Region:



Category:

Advanced Equipment Sales

Jeff Dietterich

535 Hagey Rd

Souderton, PA 18964-2434

Phone: (215) 723-7200

TF: (800) 572-9998

Fax: (215) 723-7201

aesjeff@aesales.net

www.aesales.net

Allegheny Shredders

Evelyn Jefferson

Old William Penn Highway East

Delmont, PA 15626-0080

Phone: (800) 245-2497

Fax: (724) 468-5919

solutions@alleghenyshredders.com

www.alleghenyshredders.com

Alpine Shredders Limited

Guy Wakutz

30 Alpine Ct

Kitchener, ON N2E 2M7

Phone: (519) 745-8562

gwakutz@alpineshredders.com

www.alpineshredders.com

Ameri-Shred Corp

Steve Idalski

3490 US Highway 23 N

Alpena, MI 49707-6910

Phone: (989) 358-6121

TF: (800) 634-8981

info@ameri-shred.com

www.ameri-shred.com

B E Equipment, Inc.

Jonathan Mann

PO Box 139

Quakertown, PA 18951-0139

jmann@beequipment.com

www.beequipment.com

Bondtech Corporation

Elsa Brown

1278 Highway 461

Somerset, KY 42503-5171

Phone: (606) 677-2616 Ext. 200

Fax: (606) 677-2616

elsabrown@bondtech.net

www.bondtech.net

DeHart Recycling Equipment Inc.

Sean Justen

11862 Missouri Bottom Rd

Hazelwood, MO 63042-2440

Phone: (314) 292-8181 ext.225

sean@dehartbaler.com

Fourth Generation Recycling

Zachary Kirstein

6550 N Federal Hwy Ste 522

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308-1417

Phone: (860) 924-8030

zk@4grecycling.com

www.4Grecycling.com

Hallco Industries Inc.

Charley Russell

PO Box 505

Tillamook, OR 97141-0505

Phone: (503) 842-8746

TF: (800) 542-5526

Fax: (503) 842-4866

info@hallcoindustries.com

www.hallcoindustries.com

Harris

Holly Waters

315 W 12th Ave

Cordele, GA 31015-2333

Phone: (229) 273-2500

TF: (800) 468-5657

info@harrisequip.com

www.harrisequip.com

KEITH Mfg. Co.

James Robinson

401 NW Adler St

Madras, OR 97741-9491

Phone: (541) 475-3802

TF: (800) 547-6161

Fax: (541) 475-2169

jrobinson@keithwalkingfloor.com

www.keithwalkingfloor.com

ShredSupply, Inc.

Rocky Rajewski

2714 S Garfield Rd

Airway Heights, WA 99001-2229

Phone: (509) 235-3800

TF: (866) 520-8762

Fax: (509) 244-7073

rocky@shredsupply.com

www.shredsupply.com

Vecoplan, LLC

Luke James

5708 Uwharrie Rd

Archdale, NC 27263-4168

ljames@vecoplanllc.com

www.vecoplanllc.com/paper

Waste Management Recycle America

Michael Peltz

2400 W Union Ave

Englewood, CO 80110-5354

Phone: (510) 613-2896

mpeltz@wm.com

www.recycleamerica.com