Region:



Category:

Allegheny Shredders

Evelyn Jefferson

Old William Penn Highway East

Delmont, PA 15626-0080

Phone: (800) 245-2497

Fax: (724) 468-5919

solutions@alleghenyshredders.com

www.alleghenyshredders.com

Alpine Shredders Limited

Guy Wakutz

30 Alpine Ct

Kitchener, ON N2E 2M7

Phone: (519) 745-8562

gwakutz@alpineshredders.com

www.alpineshredders.com

Ameri-Shred Corp

Steve Idalski

3490 US Highway 23 N

Alpena, MI 49707-6910

Phone: (989) 358-6121

TF: (800) 634-8981

info@ameri-shred.com

www.ameri-shred.com

B E Equipment, Inc.

Jonathan Mann

PO Box 139

Quakertown, PA 18951-0139

jmann@beequipment.com

www.beequipment.com

BMO Transportation Finance

Frank Zellner

300 E John Carpenter Fwy

Irving, TX 75062-2727

Frank.Zellner@BMO.com

www.bmotf.com

Data Security, Inc.

Renee Schafer, CSDS

300 S 7th St

Lincoln, NE 68508-2401

Phone: (402) 434-5959

TF: (800) 225-7554

Fax: (402) 434-3291

rschafer@telesis-inc.com

www.datasecurityinc.com

DeHart Recycling Equipment Inc.

Sean Justen

11862 Missouri Bottom Rd

Hazelwood, MO 63042-2440

Phone: (314) 292-8181 ext.225

sean@dehartbaler.com

Evashred & Intimus Shredding Machines

Ian Watson

Unit 39 Basepoint Business Centre

Crawley West Sussex , RH11 7XX

Phone: (44) 01293 441900

ian.watson@ecosystemltd.co.uk

www.ecosystemltd.co.uk

Extreme Protocol Solutions Inc.

Colin Carufel

10 River Rd Ste 101

Uxbridge, MA 01569-2259

Phone: (508) 278-3600 ext 111

sales@extremeprotocol.com

www.enterprisedataerasure.com

Garner Products Inc.

Michael Harstrick, CSDS

10620 Industrial Ave Ste 100

Roseville, CA 95678-6241

Phone: (916) 784-0200

mharstrick@garner-products.com

www.garner-products.com

GigaBiter

Robert Haskins

130 Penn Am Dr Ste C

Quakertown, PA 18951-2403

Phone: (484) 681-5084

TF: (866) 944-2248

Fax: (484) 681-5103

rhaskins@gigabiter.com

www.gigabiter.com

Hallco Industries Inc.

Charley Russell

PO Box 505

Tillamook, OR 97141-0505

Phone: (503) 842-8746

TF: (800) 542-5526

Fax: (503) 842-4866

info@hallcoindustries.com

www.hallcoindustries.com

KEITH Mfg. Co.

James Robinson

401 NW Adler St

Madras, OR 97741-9491

Phone: (541) 475-3802

TF: (800) 547-6161

Fax: (541) 475-2169

jrobinson@keithwalkingfloor.com

www.keithwalkingfloor.com

Security Engineered Machinery Co., Inc.

Heidi White

5 Walkup Dr

Westborough, MA 01581-1018

Phone: (508) 366-1488

TF: (800) 225-9293

Fax: (508) 366-6814

h.white@semshred.com

www.semshred.com

Shred Industry Solutions, Inc.

Robert Korkos

15105D John J Delaney Dr Ste 215

Charlotte, NC 28277-2741

Phone: (704) 564-4905

rikorkos@gmail.com

Shred-Tech

Joe Roberto, CSDS

295 Pinebush Road

Cambridge, ON NIT 1B2

Phone: (800) 465-3214

TF: (800) 465-3214

Fax: (519) 621-4288

jroberto@shred-tech.com

www.shred-tech.com

Shredfast, Inc.

Karl Ellwood

13026 W McFarlane Rd, Bldg C-2

Airway Hgts, WA 99001-5099

Phone: (509) 244-7076

TF: (866) 520-8762

Fax: (509) 244-7073

karl@shredsupply.com

www.shredfast.com

ShredSupply, Inc.

Rocky Rajewski

PO Box 2229

Airway Heights, WA 99001-2229

Phone: (509) 235-3800

TF: (866) 520-8762

Fax: (509) 244-7073

rocky@shredsupply.com

www.shredsupply.com

Surplus Technology Solutions LLC

Lauren Eaton

8 Post Office Sq Ste 3R

Acton, MA 01720-3948

Phone: (617) 835-3208

lauren@surplustechnologysolutions.com

www.surplustechnologysolutions.com

UltraShred, LLC

Matthew Gilbertson

409 N Thierman Rd Ste A

Spokane Valley, WA 99212-1129

Phone: (877) 468-5872

matthew@ultrashred.com

www.ultrashred.com

Vecoplan, LLC

Luke James

5708 Uwharrie Rd

Archdale, NC 27263-4168

ljames@vecoplanllc.com

www.vecoplanllc.com/paper

VS Security Products LTD

Linda Schiro

3160 Texas Hill Rd

Placerville, CA 95667-8472

Phone: (530) 626-6924

Fax: (530) 626-6989

info@vssecurityproducts.com

www.veritysystems.com