Region:



Category:

Advanced Equipment Sales

Jeff Dietterich

535 Hagey Rd

Souderton, PA 18964-2434

Phone: (215) 723-7200

TF: (800) 572-9998

Fax: (215) 723-7201

aesjeff@aesales.net

www.aesales.net

Allegheny Shredders

Evelyn Jefferson

Old William Penn Highway East

Delmont, PA 15626-0080

Phone: (800) 245-2497

Fax: (724) 468-5919

solutions@alleghenyshredders.com

www.alleghenyshredders.com

Alpine Shredders Limited

Guy Wakutz

30 Alpine Ct

Kitchener, ON N2E 2M7

Phone: (519) 745-8562

gwakutz@alpineshredders.com

www.alpineshredders.com

Ameri-Shred Corp

Steve Idalski

3490 US Highway 23 N

Alpena, MI 49707-6910

Phone: (989) 358-6121

TF: (800) 634-8981

info@ameri-shred.com

www.ameri-shred.com

B E Equipment, Inc.

Jonathan Mann

PO Box 139

Quakertown, PA 18951-0139

jmann@beequipment.com

www.beequipment.com

Balemaster

Sue Savage

980 Crown Ct

Crown Point, IN 46307-2732

Phone: (219) 663-4525

SueSavage@Balemaster.com

www.balemaster.com

DeHart Recycling Equipment Inc.

Sean Justen

11862 Missouri Bottom Rd

Hazelwood, MO 63042-2440

Phone: (314) 292-8181 ext.225

sean@dehartbaler.com

Evashred & Intimus Shredding Machines

Ian Watson

Unit 39 Basepoint Business Centre

Crawley West Sussex , RH11 7XX

Phone: (44) 01293 441900

ian.watson@ecosystemltd.co.uk

www.ecosystemltd.co.uk

Extreme Protocol Solutions Inc.

Colin Carufel

10 River Rd Ste 101

Uxbridge, MA 01569-2259

Phone: (508) 278-3600 ext 111

sales@extremeprotocol.com

www.enterprisedataerasure.com

Garner Products Inc.

Michael Harstrick, CSDS

10620 Industrial Ave Ste 100

Roseville, CA 95678-6241

Phone: (916) 784-0200

mharstrick@garner-products.com

www.garner-products.com

GigaBiter

Robert Haskins

130 Penn Am Dr Ste C

Quakertown, PA 18951-2403

Phone: (484) 681-5084

TF: (866) 944-2248

Fax: (484) 681-5103

rhaskins@gigabiter.com

www.gigabiter.com

HSM of America, LLC

Robert Ouellette

419 Boot Rd

Downingtown, PA 19335-3043

Phone: (484) 237-2308

Fax: (978) 336-0313

bob.ouellette@hsmofamerica.com

www.hsmofamerica.com

KEITH Mfg. Co.

James Robinson

401 NW Adler St

Madras, OR 97741-9491

Phone: (541) 475-3802

TF: (800) 547-6161

Fax: (541) 475-2169

jrobinson@keithwalkingfloor.com

www.keithwalkingfloor.com

Lindner Recyclingtech America

Jeff Wolfe

152 Walker Rd

Statesville, NC 28625-2535

Phone: (336) 471-6662

Fax: (919) 890-0446

jeff.wolfe@l-rt.us

www.l-rt.us

Shred Industry Solutions, Inc.

Robert Korkos

15105D John J Delaney Dr Ste 215

Charlotte, NC 28277-2741

Phone: (704) 564-4905

rikorkos@gmail.com

Shred-Tech

Joe Roberto, CSDS

295 Pinebush Road

Cambridge, ON NIT 1B2

Phone: (800) 465-3214

TF: (800) 465-3214

Fax: (519) 621-4288

jroberto@shred-tech.com

www.shred-tech.com

Shredfast, Inc.

Karl Ellwood

13026 W McFarlane Rd, Bldg C-2

Airway Hgts, WA 99001-5099

Phone: (509) 244-7076

TF: (866) 520-8762

Fax: (509) 244-7073

karl@shredsupply.com

www.shredfast.com

ShredSupply, Inc.

Rocky Rajewski

PO Box 2229

Airway Heights, WA 99001-2229

Phone: (509) 235-3800

TF: (866) 520-8762

Fax: (509) 244-7073

rocky@shredsupply.com

www.shredsupply.com

UltraShred, LLC

Matthew Gilbertson

409 N Thierman Rd Ste A

Spokane Valley, WA 99212-1129

Phone: (877) 468-5872

matthew@ultrashred.com

www.ultrashred.com

Vecoplan, LLC

Luke James

5708 Uwharrie Rd

Archdale, NC 27263-4168

ljames@vecoplanllc.com

www.vecoplanllc.com/paper

VS Security Products LTD

Linda Schiro

3160 Texas Hill Rd

Placerville, CA 95667-8472

Phone: (530) 626-6924

Fax: (530) 626-6989

info@vssecurityproducts.com

www.veritysystems.com

WEIMA America, Inc.

Audrey Brewer

3678 Centre Circle

Fort Mill, SC 29715

Phone: (803) 802-7170

TF: (888) 440-7170

Fax: (803) 802-7098

info@weimaamerica.com

www.weimaamerica.com