Region:



Category:

Allegheny Shredders

Evelyn Jefferson

Old William Penn Highway East

Delmont, PA 15626-0080

Phone: (800) 245-2497

Fax: (724) 468-5919

solutions@alleghenyshredders.com

www.alleghenyshredders.com

Alpine Shredders Limited

Guy Wakutz

30 Alpine Ct

Kitchener, ON N2E 2M7

Phone: (519) 745-8562

gwakutz@alpineshredders.com

www.alpineshredders.com

Ameri-Shred Corp

Steve Idalski

3490 US Highway 23 N

Alpena, MI 49707-6910

Phone: (989) 358-6121

TF: (800) 634-8981

info@ameri-shred.com

www.ameri-shred.com

BitRaser

Sunil Chandna

48 Bridge St

Metuchen, NJ 08840-2277

TF: (877) 778-6087

sales@bitraser.com

www.bitraser.com

Data Security, Inc.

Renee Schafer, CSDS

300 S 7th St

Lincoln, NE 68508-2401

Phone: (402) 434-5959

TF: (800) 225-7554

Fax: (402) 434-3291

rschafer@telesis-inc.com

www.datasecurityinc.com

DeHart Recycling Equipment Inc.

Sean Justen

11862 Missouri Bottom Rd

Hazelwood, MO 63042-2440

Phone: (314) 292-8181 ext.225

sean@dehartbaler.com

DHS Worldwide Software Solutions

Richard Wisser, CSDS

563 Blanding Blvd Ste 3

Orange Park, FL 32073-5033

Phone: (904) 213-0448

rwisser@dhsworldwide.com

www.dhsworldwide.com

Digital Streams Co., LTD

Yoshiharu Miyake

2-11-16-Ueno, Taito-KU

Tokyo, 110-0005

Phone: 81 3 5812 3751

Fax: 81 3 5812 3752

ds_overseas@digital-streams.jp

www.digital-streams.to

Dynamic Recycling

Casey Dingfelder

N5549 County Road Z

Onalaska, WI 54650-9632

Phone: (608) 781-4030

cdingfelder@dynamicrecycling.com

www.dynamicrecycling.com

eDR Europe

Helen Fouche

Unit 4 Manor Farm Cottages

Basingstoke, RG25 2RQ

Phone: (44) 0 800-689-9010

sales@edreurope.com

www.edreurope.co.uk

eDR Solutions, LLC

Charles Smith III

PO Box 9181

Greenville, SC 29604-9181

Phone: (864) 672-4210

Fax: (864) 277-2284

csmith@edrsolutions.com

www.edrsolutions.com

Evashred & Intimus Shredding Machines

Ian Watson

Unit 39 Basepoint Business Centre

Crawley West Sussex , RH11 7XX

Phone: (44) 01293 441900

ian.watson@ecosystemltd.co.uk

www.ecosystemltd.co.uk

Extreme Protocol Solutions Inc.

Colin Carufel

10 River Rd Ste 101

Uxbridge, MA 01569-2259

Phone: (508) 278-3600 ext 111

sales@extremeprotocol.com

www.enterprisedataerasure.com

Garner Products Inc.

Michael Harstrick, CSDS

10620 Industrial Ave Ste 100

Roseville, CA 95678-6241

Phone: (916) 784-0200

mharstrick@garner-products.com

www.garner-products.com

Morgan Records Management, LLC

Laura Morgan

159 Frontage Rd

Manchester, NH 03103-6013

Phone: (603) 509-3986

TF: (800) 604-3994

Fax: (603) 509-3987

lmorgan@morganrm.com

www.morganrm.com

Security Engineered Machinery Co., Inc.

Heidi White

5 Walkup Dr

Westborough, MA 01581-1018

Phone: (508) 366-1488

TF: (800) 225-9293

Fax: (508) 366-6814

h.white@semshred.com

www.semshred.com

Shred-Tech

Joe Roberto, CSDS

295 Pinebush Road

Cambridge, ON NIT 1B2

Phone: (800) 465-3214

TF: (800) 465-3214

Fax: (519) 621-4288

jroberto@shred-tech.com

www.shred-tech.com

Sims Recycling Solutions

Sean Magann

1600 Harvester Rd

West Chicago, IL 60185-1618

TF: (800) 270-8220

sean.magann@simsmm.com

www.us.simsrecycling.com

Surplus Technology Solutions LLC

Lauren Eaton

8 Post Office Sq Ste 3R

Acton, MA 01720-3948

Phone: (617) 835-3208

lauren@surplustechnologysolutions.com

www.surplustechnologysolutions.com

UltraShred, LLC

Matthew Gilbertson

409 N Thierman Rd Ste A

Spokane Valley, WA 99212-1129

Phone: (877) 468-5872

matthew@ultrashred.com

www.ultrashred.com

Vecoplan, LLC

Luke James

5708 Uwharrie Rd

Archdale, NC 27263-4168

ljames@vecoplanllc.com

www.vecoplanllc.com/paper

VS Security Products LTD

Linda Schiro

3160 Texas Hill Rd

Placerville, CA 95667-8472

Phone: (530) 626-6924

Fax: (530) 626-6989

info@vssecurityproducts.com

www.veritysystems.com

WEIMA America, Inc.

Audrey Brewer

3678 Centre Circle

Fort Mill, SC 29715

Phone: (803) 802-7170

TF: (888) 440-7170

Fax: (803) 802-7098

info@weimaamerica.com

www.weimaamerica.com