Region:



Category:

Advanced Equipment Sales

Jeff Dietterich

535 Hagey Rd

Souderton, PA 18964-2434

Phone: (215) 723-7200

TF: (800) 572-9998

Fax: (215) 723-7201

aesjeff@aesales.net

www.aesales.net

Allegheny Shredders

Joseph Barush

Old William Penn Highway East

Delmont, PA 15626-0080

TF: (800) 245-2497 ext. 230

Fax: (724) 468-5919

josephb@alleghenyshredders.com

www.alleghenyshredders.com

Alpine Shredders Limited

Guy Wakutz

30 Alpine Ct

Kitchener, ON N2E 2M7

Phone: (519) 745-8562

gwakutz@alpineshredders.com

www.alpineshredders.com

American Baler Company

Misty Boyd

800 E Center St

Bellevue, OH 44811-1748

Phone: (419) 483-5790

Fax: (419) 483-3815

mboyd@americanbaler.com

www.americanbaler.com

B E Equipment, Inc.

Jonathan Mann

PO Box 139

Quakertown, PA 18951-0139

jmann@beequipment.com

www.beequipment.com

Balemaster

Tracie Dubuque

980 Crown Ct

Crown Point, IN 46307-2732

Phone: (219) 663-4525

traciedubuque@balemaster.com

www.balemaster.com

Cavert Wire Company, Inc.

Bert Shiflet

620 Forum Pkwy

Rural Hall, NC 27045-8934

Phone: (765) 455-3662

TF: (800) 444-4005

Fax: (765) 455-3666

bshiflet@cavertwire.com

www.cavertwire.com

Fourth Generation Recycling

Zachary Kirstein

1456 W Newport Center Dr

Deerfield Beach, FL 33442-7778

Phone: (860) 924-8030

zk@4grecycling.com

www.4Grecycling.com

Harris

Holly Waters

315 W 12th Ave

Cordele, GA 31015-2333

Phone: (229) 273-2500

TF: (800) 468-5657

info@harrisequip.com

www.harrisequip.com

HSM of America, LLC

Marshall Eubanks

419 Boot Rd

Downingtown, PA 19335-3043

Phone: (910) 245-2171

marshall.eubanks@hsmofamerica.com

www.hsmofamerica.com

ShredSupply, Inc.

Karl Ellwood

2714 S Garfield Rd

Airway Heights, WA 99001-2229

Phone: (509) 235-3800

TF: (800) 299-8437

karl@shredsupply.com

www.shredsupply.com