Region:



Category:

Advanced Equipment Sales

Jeff Dietterich

535 Hagey Rd

Souderton, PA 18964-2434

Phone: (215) 723-7200

TF: (800) 572-9998

Fax: (215) 723-7201

aesjeff@aesales.net

www.aesales.net

Allegheny Shredders

Joseph Barush

Old William Penn Highway East

Delmont, PA 15626-0080

TF: (800) 245-2497 ext. 230

Fax: (724) 468-5919

josephb@alleghenyshredders.com

www.alleghenyshredders.com

Alpine Shredders Limited

Guy Wakutz

30 Alpine Ct

Kitchener, ON N2E 2M7

Phone: (519) 745-8562

gwakutz@alpineshredders.com

www.alpineshredders.com

Ameri-Shred Corp

Steve Idalski

3490 US Highway 23 N

Alpena, MI 49707-6910

Phone: (989) 358-6121

TF: (800) 634-8981

info@ameri-shred.com

www.ameri-shred.com

B E Equipment, Inc.

Jonathan Mann

PO Box 139

Quakertown, PA 18951-0139

jmann@beequipment.com

www.beequipment.com

EZ Tippers Mfg.

Lee Wright

615 W 38th St

Houston, TX 77018-6403

Phone: (713) 463-9300

lwright@datashredservice.com

Fourth Generation Recycling

Zachary Kirstein

1456 W Newport Center Dr

Deerfield Beach, FL 33442-7778

Phone: (860) 924-8030

zk@4grecycling.com

www.4Grecycling.com

Hallco Industries Inc.

Charley Russell

PO Box 505

Tillamook, OR 97141-0505

Phone: (503) 842-8746

TF: (800) 542-5526

Fax: (503) 842-4866

info@hallcoindustries.com

www.hallcoindustries.com

Harris

Holly Waters

315 W 12th Ave

Cordele, GA 31015-2333

Phone: (229) 273-2500

TF: (800) 468-5657

info@harrisequip.com

www.harrisequip.com

KEITH Mfg. Co.

James Robinson

401 NW Adler St

Madras, OR 97741-9491

Phone: (541) 475-3802

TF: (800) 547-6161

Fax: (541) 475-2169

jrobinson@keithwalkingfloor.com

www.keithwalkingfloor.com

ShredSupply, Inc.

Karl Ellwood

2714 S Garfield Rd

Airway Heights, WA 99001-2229

Phone: (509) 235-3800

TF: (800) 299-8437

karl@shredsupply.com

www.shredsupply.com

Vecoplan, LLC

Truck Sales Team

5708 Uwharrie Rd

Archdale, NC 27263-4168

Phone: (336) 861-6070

info@vecoplanllc.com

www.vecoplanllc.com/paper