Region:



Category:

Advanced Equipment Sales

Jeff Dietterich

535 Hagey Rd

Souderton, PA 18964-2434

Phone: (215) 723-7200

TF: (800) 572-9998

Fax: (215) 723-7201

aesjeff@aesales.net

www.aesales.net

Allegheny Shredders

Joseph Barush

Old William Penn Highway East

Delmont, PA 15626-0080

TF: (800) 245-2497 ext. 230

Fax: (724) 468-5919

josephb@alleghenyshredders.com

www.alleghenyshredders.com

Andrews Software, Inc.

Scott Bidwell

6930 W Snowville Rd

Brecksville, OH 44141-3216

Phone: (440) 546-9771 ext 204

TF: (800) 807-2093

Fax: (440) 627-2089

sbidwell@andrewssoftware.com

www.andrewssoftware.com

DHS Worldwide Software Solutions

Richard Wisser, CSDS

563 Blanding Blvd Ste 3

Orange Park, FL 32073-5033

Phone: (904) 213-0448

rwisser@dhsworldwide.com

www.dhsworldwide.com

Ecosystem Limited

Ian Watson

Unit 14 The Bell Centre

Crawley West Sussex , RH10 9FZ

Phone: (44) 01293 441900

ian.watson@ecosystemltd.co.uk

www.ecosystemltd.co.uk

Garner Products Inc.

Michael Harstrick, CSDS

10620 Industrial Ave Ste 100

Roseville, CA 95678-6241

Phone: (916) 784-0200

mharstrick@garner-products.com

www.garner-products.com

Security Engineered Machinery Co., Inc.

Heidi White

5 Walkup Dr

Westborough, MA 01581-1018

Phone: (508) 366-1488

TF: (800) 225-9293

Fax: (508) 366-6814

h.white@semshred.com

www.semshred.com

Shred Industry Solutions, Inc.

Robert Korkos

15105D John J Delaney Dr Ste 215

Charlotte, NC 28277-2741

Phone: (704) 564-4905

rikorkos@gmail.com

Sunada Recycling

Yoshi Sunada

14126 Orange Ave

Paramount, CA 90723-2019

Phone: (424) 246-7700

sunadarecycling@gmail.com

www.sunadarecycling.com

Vecoplan, LLC

Truck Sales Team

5708 Uwharrie Rd

Archdale, NC 27263-4168

Phone: (336) 861-6070

info@vecoplanllc.com

www.vecoplanllc.com/paper

VS Security Products

Linda Schiro

3160 Texas Hill Rd

Placerville, CA 95667-8472

Phone: (530) 626-6924

Fax: (530) 626-6989

info@vssecurityproducts.com

www.veritysystems.com