Region:



Category:

Allegheny Shredders

Joseph Barush

Old William Penn Highway East

Delmont, PA 15626-0080

TF: (800) 245-2497 ext. 230

Fax: (724) 468-5919

josephb@alleghenyshredders.com

www.alleghenyshredders.com

Alpine Shredders Limited

Guy Wakutz

30 Alpine Ct

Kitchener, ON N2E 2M7

Phone: (519) 745-8562

gwakutz@alpineshredders.com

www.alpineshredders.com

Ameri-Shred Corp

Jeff Beaudoin

3490 US Highway 23 N

Alpena, MI 49707-6910

Phone: (989) 358-6121

jeffbe@kabu.net

www.ameri-shred.com

BitRaser

Abhishek Jain

48 Bridge St

Metuchen, NJ 08840-2277

abhishek@stellarinfo.com

www.bitraser.com

Data Security, Inc.

Renee Schafer, CSDS

300 S 7th St

Lincoln, NE 68508-2401

Phone: (402) 434-5959

TF: (800) 225-7554

Fax: (402) 434-3291

rschafer@telesis-inc.com

www.datasecurityinc.com

DHS Worldwide Software Solutions

Richard Wisser, CSDS

563 Blanding Blvd Ste 3

Orange Park, FL 32073-5033

Phone: (904) 213-0448

rwisser@dhsworldwide.com

www.dhsworldwide.com

Dynamic Lifecycle Innovations

Andrea Parins

N5549 County Road Z

Onalaska, WI 54650-9632

TF: (608) 781-4030

aparins@thinkdynamic.com

www.dynamicrecycling.com

eDR Solutions, LLC

Charles Smith III

PO Box 9181

Greenville, SC 29604-9181

Phone: (864) 672-4210

Fax: (864) 277-2284

csmith@edrsolutions.com

www.edrsolutions.com

Extreme Protocol Solutions Inc.

Colin Carufel

10 River Rd Ste 101

Uxbridge, MA 01569-2259

Phone: (508) 278-3600 ext 111

sales@extremeprotocol.com

www.enterprisedataerasure.com

Garner Products Inc.

Michael Harstrick, CSDS

10620 Industrial Ave Ste 100

Roseville, CA 95678-6241

Phone: (916) 784-0200

mharstrick@garner-products.com

www.garner-products.com

Imaan International Inc.

Valerie Smith

2000 International Pkwy Ste 101

Fredericksburg, VA 22406-1226

Phone: (540) 737-4500

Fax: (540) 737-4501

Valerie@imaaninc.com

www.imaaninc.com

Morgan Records Management, LLC

Dan Fawcett

159 Frontage Rd

Manchester, NH 03103-6013

dfawcett@morganrm.com

www.morganrm.com

Security Engineered Machinery Co., Inc.

Heidi White

5 Walkup Dr

Westborough, MA 01581-1018

Phone: (508) 366-1488

TF: (800) 225-9293

Fax: (508) 366-6814

h.white@semshred.com

www.semshred.com

Shred-Tech

Lex Katich

295 Pinebush Road

Cambridge, ON NIT 1B2

Phone: 1-800-465-3214

lkatich@shred-tech.com

www.shred-tech.com

Sunada Recycling

Yoshi Sunada

14126 Orange Ave

Paramount, CA 90723-2019

Phone: (424) 246-7700

sunadarecycling@gmail.com

www.sunadarecycling.com

Vecoplan, LLC

Truck Sales Team

5708 Uwharrie Rd

Archdale, NC 27263-4168

Phone: (336) 861-6070

info@vecoplanllc.com

www.vecoplanllc.com/paper

VS Security Products

Linda Schiro

3160 Texas Hill Rd

Placerville, CA 95667-8472

Phone: (530) 626-6924

Fax: (530) 626-6989

info@vssecurityproducts.com

www.veritysystems.com