Region:



Category:

Allegheny Shredders

Joseph Barush

Old William Penn Highway East

Delmont, PA 15626-0080

TF: (800) 245-2497 ext. 230

Fax: (724) 468-5919

josephb@alleghenyshredders.com

www.alleghenyshredders.com

Alpine Shredders Limited

Guy Wakutz

30 Alpine Ct

Kitchener, ON N2E 2M7

Phone: (519) 745-8562

gwakutz@alpineshredders.com

www.alpineshredders.com

Ameri-Shred Corp

Steve Idalski

3490 US Highway 23 N

Alpena, MI 49707-6910

Phone: (989) 358-6121

TF: (800) 634-8981

info@ameri-shred.com

www.ameri-shred.com

BitRaser

Abhishek Jain

48 Bridge St

Metuchen, NJ 08840-2277

abhishek@stellarinfo.com

www.bitraser.com

Data Security, Inc.

Renee Schafer, CSDS

300 S 7th St

Lincoln, NE 68508-2401

Phone: (402) 434-5959

TF: (800) 225-7554

Fax: (402) 434-3291

rschafer@telesis-inc.com

www.datasecurityinc.com

DHS Worldwide Software Solutions

Richard Wisser, CSDS

563 Blanding Blvd Ste 3

Orange Park, FL 32073-5033

Phone: (904) 213-0448

rwisser@dhsworldwide.com

www.dhsworldwide.com

Dynamic Lifecycle Innovations

Casey Dingfelder

N5549 County Road Z

Onalaska, WI 54650-9632

Phone: (608) 781-4030

cdingfelder@thinkdynamic.com

www.dynamicrecycling.com

Ecosystem Limited

Ian Watson

Unit 14 The Bell Centre

Crawley West Sussex , RH10 9FZ

Phone: (44) 01293 441900

ian.watson@ecosystemltd.co.uk

www.ecosystemltd.co.uk

eDR Europe

Helen Fouche

Unit 4 Manor Farm Cottages

Basingstoke, RG25 2RQ

Phone: (44) 0 800-689-9010

sales@edreurope.com

www.edreurope.co.uk

eDR Solutions, LLC

Charles Smith III

PO Box 9181

Greenville, SC 29604-9181

Phone: (864) 672-4210

Fax: (864) 277-2284

csmith@edrsolutions.com

www.edrsolutions.com

Extreme Protocol Solutions Inc.

Colin Carufel

10 River Rd Ste 101

Uxbridge, MA 01569-2259

Phone: (508) 278-3600 ext 111

sales@extremeprotocol.com

www.enterprisedataerasure.com

Garner Products Inc.

Michael Harstrick, CSDS

10620 Industrial Ave Ste 100

Roseville, CA 95678-6241

Phone: (916) 784-0200

mharstrick@garner-products.com

www.garner-products.com

Imaan International Inc.

Valerie Smith

2000 International Pkwy Ste 101

Fredericksburg, VA 22406-1226

Phone: (540) 737-4500

Fax: (540) 737-4501

Valerie@imaaninc.com

www.imaaninc.com

Security Engineered Machinery Co., Inc.

Heidi White

5 Walkup Dr

Westborough, MA 01581-1018

Phone: (508) 366-1488

TF: (800) 225-9293

Fax: (508) 366-6814

h.white@semshred.com

www.semshred.com

Shred-Tech

Joe Roberto, CSDS

295 Pinebush Road

Cambridge, ON NIT 1B2

Phone: (800) 465-3214

TF: (800) 465-3214

Fax: (519) 621-4288

jroberto@shred-tech.com

www.shred-tech.com

Vecoplan, LLC

Truck Sales Team

5708 Uwharrie Rd

Archdale, NC 27263-4168

Phone: (336) 861-6070

info@vecoplanllc.com

www.vecoplanllc.com/paper

VS Security Products

Linda Schiro

3160 Texas Hill Rd

Placerville, CA 95667-8472

Phone: (530) 626-6924

Fax: (530) 626-6989

info@vssecurityproducts.com

www.veritysystems.com