Region:



Category:

BitRaser

Abhishek Jain

48 Bridge St

Metuchen, NJ 08840-2277

abhishek@stellarinfo.com

www.bitraser.com

Commodity Resource & Environmental, Inc.

Keith Franklin

116 E Prospect Ave

Burbank, CA 91502-2035

Phone: (818) 843-2811

TF: (800) 943-2811

Fax: (818) 843-2862

kfranklin@creweb.com

www.creweb.com

DHS Worldwide Software Solutions

Richard Wisser, CSDS

563 Blanding Blvd Ste 3

Orange Park, FL 32073-5033

Phone: (904) 213-0448

rwisser@dhsworldwide.com

www.dhsworldwide.com

Digital Streams Co., LTD

Yoshiharu Miyake

2-11-16-Ueno, Taito-KU

Tokyo, 110-0005

Phone: 81 3 5812 3751

Fax: 81 3 5812 3752

ds_overseas@digital-streams.jp

www.digital-streams.to

Dynamic Lifecycle Innovations

Casey Dingfelder

N5549 County Road Z

Onalaska, WI 54650-9632

Phone: (608) 781-4030

cdingfelder@thinkdynamic.com

www.dynamicrecycling.com

eDR Europe

Helen Fouche

Unit 4 Manor Farm Cottages

Basingstoke, RG25 2RQ

Phone: (44) 0 800-689-9010

sales@edreurope.com

www.edreurope.co.uk

eDR Solutions, LLC

Charles Smith III

PO Box 9181

Greenville, SC 29604-9181

Phone: (864) 672-4210

Fax: (864) 277-2284

csmith@edrsolutions.com

www.edrsolutions.com

Electronics Value Recovery, Inc.

Matthew Young

314 Legion Ave

Annapolis, MD 21401-4105

TF: (866) 200-4387

service@electronicsvaluerecovery.com

www.electronicsvaluerecovery.com

Extreme Protocol Solutions Inc.

Colin Carufel

10 River Rd Ste 101

Uxbridge, MA 01569-2259

Phone: (508) 278-3600 ext 111

sales@extremeprotocol.com

www.enterprisedataerasure.com

Fourth Generation Recycling

Zachary Kirstein

6550 N Federal Hwy Ste 522

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308-1417

Phone: (860) 924-8030

zk@4grecycling.com

www.4Grecycling.com

Garner Products Inc.

Michael Harstrick, CSDS

10620 Industrial Ave Ste 100

Roseville, CA 95678-6241

Phone: (916) 784-0200

mharstrick@garner-products.com

www.garner-products.com

Guardian Data Destruction Inc.

Glenn Laga

71 Schrieffer St

South Hackensack, NJ 07606-1412

Phone: (718) 609-1685

Fax: (718) 361-2164

glaga@guardiandd.com

www.guardiandatadestruction.com

Imaan International Inc.

Valerie Smith

2000 International Pkwy Ste 101

Fredericksburg, VA 22406-1226

Phone: (540) 737-4500

Fax: (540) 737-4501

Valerie@imaaninc.com

www.imaaninc.com

International Paper Recycling

Paul Galea

1714 Cebrian St

West Sacramento, CA 95691-3819

Phone: (916) 371-4634

Fax: (916) 372-3805

info@ipaper.com

www.ipaper.com

Rochester Silver Works

Greg Munier

100 Latona Rd Bldg 110

Rochester, NY 14652-0001

Phone: (585) 743-1624

Fax: (585) 743-1682

gmunier@rochestersilverworks.com

www.rochestersilverworks.com

Security Engineered Machinery Co., Inc.

Heidi White

5 Walkup Dr

Westborough, MA 01581-1018

Phone: (508) 366-1488

TF: (800) 225-9293

Fax: (508) 366-6814

h.white@semshred.com

www.semshred.com

VS Security Products

Linda Schiro

3160 Texas Hill Rd

Placerville, CA 95667-8472

Phone: (530) 626-6924

Fax: (530) 626-6989

info@vssecurityproducts.com

www.veritysystems.com

White Canyon Software

Paul Katzoff

947 S 500 E Ste 300

American Fork, UT 84003-3598

Phone: (801) 224-8900

Fax: (801) 224-2977

sales@whitecanyon.com

www.whitecanyon.com