Region:



Category:

Accent Wire Tie

Bert Shiflet

10131 FM 2920 Rd

Tomball, TX 77375-8918

Phone: (765) 455-3662

TF: (800) 444-4005

Fax: (765) 455-3666

bshiflet@cavertwire.com

accentwiretie.com

American Fiber Services

Hayden Bowers

3200 Highlands Pkwy SE Ste 425

Smyrna, GA 30082-5140

Phone: (770) 790-4000

hbowers@amfiberservices.com

www.amfiberservices.com

Cook Paper Recycling Corporation

Joe Jurden

6901 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Suite 116

Overland Park, KS 66202-4004

Phone: (913) 956-5060

TF: (800) 654-2354

Fax: (913) 948-9985

jjurden@cookpaper.com

www.cookpaper.com

Fourth Generation Recycling

Zachary Kirstein

1456 W Newport Center Dr

Deerfield Beach, FL 33442-7778

Phone: (860) 924-8030

zk@4grecycling.com

www.4Grecycling.com

International Paper Recycling

Amy Phillips

1714 Cebrian St

West Sacramento, CA 95691-3819

amy.phillips@ipaper.com

www.ipaper.com

Mid America Paper Recycling

Don Gaines

3865 W 41st St

Chicago, IL 60632-3401

Phone: (773) 890-5454

Fax: (773) 890-5757

dgaines@midamericapaper.com

www.midamericapaper.com

Royal Paper Stock

Jason Radtke

1300 Norton Rd

Columbus, OH 43228-3640

Phone: (614) 851-4719

Fax: (614) 552-2377

jason@royalpaperstock.com

www.royalpaperstock.com