Region:



Category:

Accent Wire Tie

Gabby Doss

10131 FM 2920 Rd

Tomball, TX 77375-8918

Phone: (281) 819-0981

gdoss@accentwire.com

accentwiretie.com

AMS Store and Shred, LLC

Denise Hammer, CSDS

13 Prosper Ct

Lake In The Hills, IL 60156-9603

Phone: (847) 458-3803

TF: (847) 458-3803

Fax: (847) 658-0497

denise@amsstoreandshred.com

Commodity Resource & Environmental, Inc.

Stacy Aesoph

116 E Prospect Ave

Burbank, CA 91502-2035

Phone: (800) 943-2811

TF: (800) 943-2811

saesoph@creweb.com

www.creweb.com

Dynamic Lifecycle Innovations

Andrea Parins

N5549 County Road Z

Onalaska, WI 54650-9632

TF: (608) 781-4030

aparins@thinkdynamic.com

www.dynamicrecycling.com

Emerald Paper Group, LLC

Tom Smith

5 Brower Ave

Oaks, PA 19456

Phone: (215) 690-4713

tom@emeraldpapergroup.com

Fourth Generation Recycling

Zachary Kirstein

1456 W Newport Center Dr

Deerfield Beach, FL 33442-7778

Phone: (860) 924-8030

zk@4grecycling.com

www.4Grecycling.com

Imaan International Inc.

Valerie Smith

2000 International Pkwy Ste 101

Fredericksburg, VA 22406-1226

Phone: (540) 737-4500

Fax: (540) 737-4501

valerie@imaaninc.com

www.imaaninc.com

International Paper Recycling

Amy Phillips

1714 Cebrian St

West Sacramento, CA 95691-3819

amy.phillips@ipaper.com

www.ipaper.com

Pyromet Recycling

Lon Rudnitsky

5 Commerce Dr

Aston, PA 19014-3201

Phone: (610) 497-1743

TF: (866) 797-6638

Fax: (610) 494-3349

lon@pyromet999.com

www.pyromet999.com

Rochester Silver Works

Greg Munier

100 Latona Rd Bldg 110

Rochester, NY 14652-0001

Phone: (585) 743-1624

Fax: (585) 743-1682

gmunier@rochestersilverworks.com

www.rochestersilverworks.com

Royal Paper Stock

Jason Radtke

1300 Norton Rd

Columbus, OH 43228-3640

Phone: (614) 851-4719

Fax: (614) 552-2377

jason@royalpaperstock.com

www.royalpaperstock.com

Sunada Recycling

Yoshi Sunada

14126 Orange Ave

Paramount, CA 90723-2019

Phone: (424) 246-7700

sunadarecycling@gmail.com

www.sunadarecycling.com