Region:



Category:

AMS Store and Shred, LLC

Denise Hammer, CSDS

13 Prosper Ct

Lake In The Hills, IL 60156-9603

Phone: (847) 458-3803

TF: (847) 458-3803

Fax: (847) 658-0497

denise@amsstoreandshred.com

Commodity Resource & Environmental, Inc.

Stacy Aesoph

116 E Prospect Ave

Burbank, CA 91502-2035

TF: (800) 943-2811

saesoph@creweb.com

www.creweb.com

Dynamic Lifecycle Innovations

Casey Dingfelder

N5549 County Road Z

Onalaska, WI 54650-9632

Phone: (608) 781-4030

cdingfelder@thinkdynamic.com

www.dynamicrecycling.com

Fourth Generation Recycling

Zachary Kirstein

1456 W Newport Center Dr

Deerfield Beach, FL 33442-7778

Phone: (860) 924-8030

zk@4grecycling.com

www.4Grecycling.com

Imaan International Inc.

Valerie Smith

2000 International Pkwy Ste 101

Fredericksburg, VA 22406-1226

Phone: (540) 737-4500

Fax: (540) 737-4501

Valerie@imaaninc.com

www.imaaninc.com

International Paper Recycling

Lisa Parrish

1714 Cebrian St

West Sacramento, CA 95691-3819

Phone: (901) 419-7041

Fax: (901) 419-4398

lisa.parrish@ipaper.com

www.ipaper.com

Pyromet Recycling

Lon Rudnitsky

5 Commerce Dr

Aston, PA 19014-3201

Phone: (610) 497-1743

TF: (866) 797-6638

Fax: (610) 494-3349

lon@pyromet999.com

www.pyromet999.com

Rochester Silver Works

Greg Munier

100 Latona Rd Bldg 110

Rochester, NY 14652-0001

Phone: (585) 743-1624

Fax: (585) 743-1682

gmunier@rochestersilverworks.com

www.rochestersilverworks.com

Sunada Recycling

Yoshi Sunada

14126 Orange Ave

Paramount, CA 90723-2019

Phone: (424) 246-7700

sunadarecycling@gmail.com

www.sunadarecycling.com

Tetra Recycling Inc

Bobbi Jo Roote

2210 Sycamore Dr

Knoxville, TN 37921-1747

Phone: (570) 241-3194

bjroote@tetrarecycling.com

tetrarecycling.com/